Staff



School of Electrical and computer Engineering

No Name of Staff Position Qualification Academic Rank Telephone Email
1 Mr. Daniel Abebe Head Information Technology and Scientific Computing Msc Lecturer +251912185791 daniel.abebe@aait.edu.et
2 Dr.Ing. Dereje Hailemariam Communication stream PhD Assistant.Professor +251920662176 dereje.hailemariam@aait.edu.et
3 Dr. Mengesha Mamo Control stream Assistant Professor +2510911125035 mengesha.mamo@aait.edu.et
4 Dr. Getachew Alemu Micro Electronics chair Assistant Professor +251920231519 getachew.alemu@aait.edu.et
5 Dr. Bedilu Habte Structural Mechanics Chair Assistant Professor +251911664136 bedilu.habte@aait.edu.et
6 Ato Kiros Tesfay Power Stream Chair +251920231519 kiros.tesfay@aait.edu.et
7 Ato Bisrat Derbissa Computer Chair +251929139442 bisrtt@gmail.com