Staffs

No Name of Staff Sex Nationality Position Office No Email publications
1 Abubeker Yimam (Dr. Eng) M Ethiopian Asst. prof. 034/047 drabubeker_yimam@yahoo.com
2 Adamu Zegeye (Assoc. Prof) M Ethiopian Assoc. Prof. 35 adamuzegeye@yahoo.com
3 Mr.Aklilu G/hawaria M Ethiopian Technical Assistant U36 adamuzegeye@yahoo.com
4 Mr.Alene Admas M Ethiopian Lab Technician L 310
5 Mr.Andualem Bahiru M Ethiopian Lecturer 318 C andualembahiru@gmail.com
6 Mr.Anteneh Getnet M Ethiopian Lecturer PBG-Floor antenehghost@gmail.com
7 Mr.Anteneh Marelgn M Ethiopian Lecturer 318 B Antethesecond@gmail.com
8 Mr.Anteneh Wodaje M Ethiopian Lecturer E 014 antenehwodaje@gmail.com
9 Mr.Asnakech Wondimu M Ethiopian Lecturer 206 B asnecheco@gmail.com
10 Ms.Azeb Gebremeskele F Ethiopian Assistant Lecturer 266 A azebtibebu@gmail.com
11 Ms.Azeb Tibebu F Ethiopian Assistant Lecturer 266 A azebtibebu@gmail.com
12 Belay Woldeyes (Dr.-Ing) M Ethiopian Professor. E 114 belay160@yahoo.com
13 Mr.Berhane G/Silasse F Ethiopian Assistant Lecturer Study Leave
14 Berhanu Assefa (Dr.) M Ethiopian Assoc.Prof.
15 Betely Tekola (Dr.) M Ethiopian Asst. prof. E 126 C Beteley@gmail.com
16 Mr.Biniyam Abate M Ethiopian Assistant Lecturer 206 A
17 Mr.Binyam Tefera M Ethiopian Lecturer Study Leave teferabiniyam@yahoo.com
18 Mrs.Birhane Tadele F Ethiopian School Clerk 46
19 Mr.Biruk Yohannes M Ethiopian Assistant Lec. E 013 yohbir@gmail.com
20 Mr.Bisrat Kassahun M Ethiopian Lecturer 318B bisrat.kass@gmail.com
21 Mr.Brook Tesfamichael M Ethiopian Lecturer/ Graduate Programs Leader 033 brookutd@yahoo.com
22 Mr.Dagem Zekaryas M Ethiopian Assistant Lecturer PB 107 dagemzekaryas@yahoo.com
23 Ms.Demeku Getaneh F Ethiopian Research Assistant 231 getaneh.demeku@yahoo.com
24 Mr.Desalegn Ayalaw M Ethiopian Lecturer PB 107 Ayudesalegn0307@gmail.com
25 Dr. Anuradha J. F Indian Associate Professor E 104 anu3480@gmail.com
26 Mr.Elias Tadess M Ethiopia Lecture E 104 eliasbelachew@aol.com
27 Mr.Endriss Ali M Ethiopia Assistant Lecturer PB 107 papio1906endris@gmail.com
28 Mr.Etsegenet Worku M Ethiopia Technical Assistant U 036 etsegenetw@gmail.com
29 Mr.Fantahun Abeje M Ethiopia Assistant lecturer PB 107 fantish15@gmail.com
30 Mr.Feysell Abdella M Ethiopia Research Assistant 221 afeys32@gmail.com
31 Mr.Fikrte Eshetu M Ethiopia Techn. Asst. II U 036 Fikerteeshetu@gmail.com
32 Mr.Gebremedhin Tekeste M Ethiopia Assistant Lecturer PB 107 gebremedhntekeste@gmail.com
33 Mr.Gemeches Abdissa M Ethiopia Techn. Asst. II L 210 gemechisabdisa@yahoo.com
34 Mr.Gemechu Bushu M Ethiopia Lecturer E 105 bushuteso@gmail.com
35 Mr.Getye Gesit M Ethiopia Lecturer 36
36 Mr.Girma Masresha M Ethiopia Lecturer 204 A girma_masresha@yahoo.com
37 Mr.Gizachew Assefa Zeleke M Ethiopia Lecturer Study Leave gizch2000e@yaho.com
38 Mr.Habtamu Asmare M Ethiopia Lecturer 318 B habtastat@gmail.com
39 Ms.Haimanot Abebe F Ethiopia Lecturer L 310
40 Ms.Hana Asrat F Ethiopia Technical Assistant U 036 hanaasrat@gmail.com
41 Ms.Hanan Endris F Ethiopia Assistant Lecturer 221
42 Mr.Hintsaselassie Seifu M Ethiopia Senior Techn.Asst. II E 014
43 Dr.Eng. Hundesa Desalegn M Ethiopia Assistant Prof. 042
44 Mr.Kalid Hussien M Ethiopia Lecturer 33 kalmuza@gmail.com
45 Mr.Keressa Defa M Ethiopia Lecturer E 107 keresadefa@gmail.com
46 Ms.Kokeb Beyene F Ethiopia Research Assistant 231 starebey2010@gmail.com
47 Ms.Leena Shemsu F Ethiopia Assistant Lecturer 221
48 Mr.Lemessa Etana M Ethiopia Lecturer E 107 leme3388@gmail.com
49 Ms.Lidya Damtew F Ethiopia Assistant Lecturer PB 107 damtew56@gmail.com
50 Ms.Martha Yishak M Ethiopia Techn. Asst. II PC 104 marthi2009@gmail.com
51 Ms.Mekdem Assefa M Ethiopia Lecturer Study Leave hailemeseret22@yahoo.com
52 Ms.Meseret Haile F Ethiopia Research Assistant 231 hailemeseret22@yahoo.com
53 Mr.Mesfin Agide M Ethiopia Lecturer 318 C Abnet.ethiopia@gmail.com
54 Mr.Mesfin Berhanu M Ethiopia Lecturer 036 ingmesfin@gmail.com
55 Mr.Meskerem Hailu M Ethiopia Lecturer 206 B Meskihailu2@gmail.com
56 Mr.Misker Milkiyas M Ethiopia Lecturer E 107 misikirmilkias@yahoo.com
57 Mr.Moges kibret M Ethiopia School Administrator 46 moges.kibret@yahoo.com
58 Mr.Molalign Emirie M Ethiopia Lecturer E 110 emolalign@yahoo.com
59 Mr.Zinabu Tassew M Ethiopia Lecturer 222 ztasew@gmail.com
60 Mr.Mulugeta Ayele M Ethiopia Lecturer 204 A shendo94@gmail.coom
61 Mr.Mulugeta G/Yohannes M Ethiopia Lecturer Study Leave mulugetayhnns@yahoo.com
62 Mr.Nebiyou Getachew M Ethiopia Lecturer Study Leave nebexcool@gmail.com
63 Mr.Nebiyu Tadesse M Ethiopia Technical Assistant E 013
64 Mr.Nigusse Edeo M Ethiopia Grad. Asst. I E 104 neguseedeo@gmail.com
65 Prof. Eduardo Ojito M Cuba Assoc. Prof. E 103 eduardo.ojito@gmail.com
66 Prof. Whasik Min M Korean Professor E 103 minwhasik@gmail.com
67 Mr.R.Karthikeyan M Indian Assis. Prof. 231 ribkaft@gmail.com
68 Ms.Rebka Bedilu F Ethiopian Research Assistant 231 ribkaft@gmail.com
69 Mr.Samson Addisu M Ethiopian Technical Assistant U 036 sadissu@gmail.com
70 Mr.Sendeku Takele M Ethiopian Lecturer 204 B
71 Dr.Shegaw Ahmed M Ethiopian Lecturer Study Leave shegh2008@yahoo.com
72 Mr.Shimeles Shumi M Ethiopian Lecturer E 110 shimtg2011@gmail.com
73 Mr.Shimelis Kebede M Ethiopian Lecturer 318 A K_shimelis@yahoo.com
74 Mr.Shimelis Mekonnen M Ethiopian Assistant Lecturer 231A engshime@gmail.com
75 Mr.Shumet Sendek M Ethiopian Lecturer E 110 tigzaw@yahoo.com
76 Mr.Sintayehu Nebret M Ethiopian Lecturer Study Leave
77 Mr.Sirgut Kokeb M Ethiopian Executive Secretary 46 ksirgut@gmail.com
78 Mr.Solomon Bogale M Ethiopian Lecturer 37 Solomon_bogale@yahoo.com
79 Solomon Kiros (Dr.) M Ethiopian Assistant Professor 220 selamawitsole@yahoo.com
80 Tassisa Kaba (Dr) M Ethiopian Asst.Prof. E 105 Tassisakaba@yahoo.com
81 Mr.Teklebrahan G/kerstos M Ethiopian Lecturer 318 C tekleg2011@yahoo.com
82 Mr.Tesfayesuse Zinare M Ethiopian Lecture td>
83 Mr.Teshome Gemechu M Ethiopian Lecturer Study Leave Teshjk@gmail.com
84 Mr.Teshome Worku M Ethiopian Asst. Prof. 312 B teshwork@yahoo.com
85 Mr.Tewodros Nigatu M Ethiopian Lecturer Study Leave
86 Mr.Tewodros Tadesse M Ethiopian Assistant Lecturer 222 tedotaddese@gmail.com
87 Mr.Tiringo Tadesse M Ethiopian Assistant Lecturer 206 A tiringo_tadesse@yahoo.com
88 Mr.Yeayneabeba Tadesse F Ethiopian Assistant Lecturer PB 107 yeneghiza@gmail.com
89 Mr.Yohannes Dilensa M Ethiopian Lecturer PB 107
90 Mr.Yonas Berhane M Ethiopian Lecturer/ SCBE web admin 318 B Yonas.berhane@aait.edu.et/ yomarts@yahoo.com
91 Mr.Yosan Teshome M Ethiopian Asst. Lecturer PC 104 yosanteshe@gmail.com
92 Mr.Zebene Kifile (Dr.) M Ethiopian Assoc. Prof. 41 Kifliez@gmail.com
93 Mrs.Zinash Yemane F Ethiopian Lecture 206 B zini1665@gmail.com